Ballroom DanceSport NC

| Home | Directions | Schedule | Gallery | Classes | Faq's |


COME MEET OUR NEW TEACHERS
    HAVE FUN MAKING NEW FRIENDS
    NO PARTNER NEEDED
     DANCING BENEFITS THE BODY,
THE MIND, AND THE SPIRIT!!


       DANCE PROS N&V SCHEDULE FOR SEPTEMBER 910-200-6058     910-788-0208





Saturday 31-Aug Private lessons 5 pm Argentine Tango group lesson Hawaiian Dance Party
Sunday 1-Sep Private lessons 3 pm Shag group lesson  
         
Saturday 7-Sep Private lessons 5 pm Argentine Tango group lesson  
Sunday 8-Sep Private lessons 3 pm Shag lesson  
         
Saturday 14-Sep Private lessons 5 pm Argentine Tango group lesson  
Sunday 15-Sep Private lessons 3 pm Shag group lesson  
         
Saturday 21-Sep Private lessons 5 pm Argentine Tango group lesson 7 pm Theme Dance
Sunday 22-Sep Private lessons 3 pm Shag group lesson  
         
Saturday 28-Sep Private lessons 5 pm Argentine Tango group lesson 8 pm Milonga
Sunday 29-Sep Private lessons 3 pm Shag group practice